Evanston Hockey offers boys and girls from ages 3-18 in the Chicago area the chance to play competitive hockey at house, travel and high school levels

Home

EVANSTON YOUTH HOCKEY BOARD MEMBERS

General email to reach all board members:

Andrew (Andy) Bediz
Board Member
abediz@yahoo.com

Alex Bird
Board Member
birdal99@yahoo.com

Jenny Dillman
Board Member
jenny.dillman@gmail.com

Lane Howard
Board Member
lane.howard@mac.com

Marina Marich
Board Member
marinadobro@yahoo.com

George Efstathiou
Secretary
george.j.efstathiou@gmail.com

Steve Nelson
Treasurer
nelsoncoins@yahoo.com

Tim Riley
President
triley@gmail.com

Garry Shumaker
Board Member
garry.shumaker@gmail.com

Matt Simpson
Board Member
simpson3517@gmail.com

Christopher Steiner
Board Member
christopher.steiner@gmail.com

Zach Wotherspoon
Board Member
zachspoon@gmail.com